口碑推荐

我們珍惜人與人之間的交流,希望能传达「诚恳、实在、朴实」的信念給消费者,也因为有您的一路相伴,我們才能稳稳地站在这儿。未來也会继续努力!

感激您的口碑推荐,与我们分享您的健康喜悦。期待与您相遇!

平衡胆固醇指数

由于工作繁忙,我没有时间运动,常常觉得没有精神,很容易累,也开始患上胆固醇过高的问题。自从2016年开始服用護康寶HD-1以后,我发现自己每天都能保持精神充沛!服用護康寶PGB-3之后,我的总胆固醇及HDL指数也同时间获得明显改善。这些正面的经验让我对護康寶的产品感到安心。我会持续每天服用HD-1及PGB-3来滋补自身,及​维护整体健康。

Ms. Woo WY (21 Sep 2017)

自2011年开始我就服用護康寶HD-1了。由于我经常和朋友出去喝酒,每天服用護康寶HD-1会让我安心,HD-1能保护我的肝脏健康,及有效地散解喝多了的宿醉,头痛症状。此外,服用HD-1以后,人比较精神,我也不像以前那么容易觉得疲累。现在我也开始服用護康寶PGB-3来平衡我的高胆固醇。PGB-3也改善了我的高血压情况。一起服用護康寶HD-1及PGB-3以后,我感觉效果更明显,整体感觉也比较好。朋友也都说我的气色比之前更好。

Mr. Peng TC (15 Apr 2017)

提升记忆力

促进血液循环

改善整体健康

自2011年开始我就服用護康寶HD-1了。由于我经常和朋友出去喝酒,每天服用護康寶HD-1会让我安心,HD-1能保护我的肝脏健康,及有效地散解喝多了的宿醉,头痛症状。此外,服用HD-1以后,人比较精神,我也不像以前那么容易觉得疲累。现在我也开始服用護康寶PGB-3来平衡我的高胆固醇。PGB-3也改善了我的高血压情况。一起服用護康寶HD-1及PGB-3以后,我感觉效果更明显,整体感觉也比较好。朋友也都说我的气色比之前更好。

Mr. Peng TC (15 Apr 2017)

分享您的健康喜悦

We are currently collecting testimonials for Hoganbo Products. What is your experience so far? Share your stories with us and let us reward you with a mystery gift!

TESTIMONIALS

While Hoganbo HD-1 is a liver supplement, its health benefits go beyond just the liver – many of our customers share that they are experiencing improvements in many other different areas of health as well. Read what our happy customers have to say about Hoganbo HD-1.

IMPROVEMENT IN CHOLESTEROL LEVEL

I’ve been taking Hoganbo HD-1 since 2011. Hoganbo HD-1 is my daily supplement for liver protection and for hangover relief, as I frequently go out drinking with my friends. Since taking HD-1, I feel more energized to get through my day. Currently, I am taking Hoganbo PGB-3 as well to manage my cholesterol levels, it has also help balance my blood pressure levels. Taking both PGB-3 and HD-1 together made me feel even better overall. My friends have also commented that I look more refresh and healthier.

Mr. Peng TC (15 Apr 2017)

Due to my busy schedule, I am frequently tired and I hardly exercise. I started taking Hoganbo HD-1 in 2016. Since then, I am more energized to get through my day. With my confidence in HD-1, I’ve also started taking Hoganbo PGB-3. As a result, my total cholesterol levels and HDL levels have improved. These positive experiences have given me the assurance to maintain my health by taking Hoganbo products daily.

Ms. Woo WY (21 Sep 2017)

IMPROVEMENT IN MEMORY

IMPROVEMENT IN BLOOD CIRCULATION

IMPROVEMENT IN GENERAL WELL-BEING

I’ve been taking Hoganbo HD-1 since 2011. Hoganbo HD-1 is my daily supplement for liver protection and for hangover relief, as I frequently go out drinking with my friends. Since taking HD-1, I feel more energized to get through my day. Currently, I am taking Hoganbo PGB-3 as well to manage my cholesterol levels, it has also help balance my blood pressure levels. Taking both PGB-3 and HD-1 together made me feel even better overall. My friends have also commented that I look more refresh and healthier.

Mr. Peng TC (15 Apr 2017)

Share Your Experience

We are currently collecting testimonials for Hoganbo Products. What is your experience so far? Share your stories with us and let us reward you with a mystery gift!